Personnel

Commercial attachés of the Ministry of Economy

+370-5-2045-814

+370-679-27352

e.dauksa@enterpriselithuania.com

+44-207-592-2855

+44-207-592 2840

b.pauryte@enterpriselithuania.com

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and the Sultanate of Oman

2 Bessborough Gardens, Westminster
SW1V 2JE London, JK

+7-812-327-0259

+7-921-300-3976

Kestutis.Masalskis@urm.lt

Rylejevo str. 37,
191123 St. Petersburg,
Russian Federation

+380-44-281-6031

+380-50-330-4973

Rimantas.Segzda@urm.lt

21 Buslivska str.,
01901 Kiev, Ukraine

+994-12-539-2295

+994-50-218-5485

Lina.Vaitkeviciene@urm.lt

Izmir pr. 23,
Baku, Azerbaijan

+7 (727) 263 10 40

Aneta.Kacenaite@urm.lt

Gornij Gigant, Iskenderovo 15,
050059 Almaty, Kazakhstan

fax: +7 (727) 263 19 75

+972-3-695-8685

Raimondas.Martinavicius@urm.lt

Embassy of Republic of Lithuania
Sason Hogi Tower
12 Abba Hillel Silver St.
Ramat Gan 5250606, ISRAEL

Fax.:+972-3-695-8691

+375 17 285 2228

+375 29 824 5 284

julijus.glebovas@urm.lt

Zacharova str. 68,  220088 Minsk, 

Republic of Belarus

+358 9 684 48 80, +370 706 537 53

aleksandras.laurinavicius@urm.lt

Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania

Pohjoisranta 4 A 15, 00170 Helsinki, FINLAND

+44-207-486-8912

+44-777-930-5367

Andrius.Nikitinas@urm.lt

2 Bessborough Gardens, Westminster
SW1V 2JE London, JK

+47-221-29-208

+47-485-03-412

Audrius.Masiulionis@urm.lt

Embassy of Republic of Lithuania
Dronningens gate 3,
0152 Oslo, Norway

+7-495-697-6546

+7-906-051-6811

Remigijus.Kabecius@urm.lt

Borisoglebskij per. 10
121069 Moscow
Russian Federacion

+49-30-890-681-27

+49-171-443-1441

Daina.Lipps@urm.lt

Botschaft der Republik Litauen
Charitéstr. 9
10117 Berlin, Germany

+86-106-590-6207

+86-138-112-352-50

Arunas.Karlonas@urm.lt

No. A-18, King's Garden Villa,
No. 18, XiaoYun Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100125
People's Republic of China

+46-703-942647

Justinas.Pagirys@urm.lt

Embassy of Republic of Lithuania
Grevgatan 5, SE-114 53 Stockholm

+1 (424) 465 9901

Laimutis.Abeciunas@urm.lt

11766 Wilshire Boulevard,
Suite 560, Los Angeles, California 90025,
USA

+33 1 40 54 50 66; +33 1 40 54 50 75

+33 650 38 07 45

Daiva.Chetcuti@urm.lt

Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania

22, bd de Courcelles, 75017 Paris, France